The Royal Federation of Aero Clubs is the only association representing Aero Clubs, Flying Schools and the Flying Training Industry.

Members of the Executive Committee are all voluntary and are as follows:

Name Position Contact Email
Kerry Nolan  PRESIDENT president@rfaca.com.au
Andrew Eldridge  Immediate Past President andrew.eldridge@bigpond.com
Marj Davis Gillespie OAM Vice President marjgillespie15@gmail.com
Allan Bligh Vice President bligha@ozemail.com.au
Graham Dooley Vice President gtdooley@bigpond.com
Tony O’Brien Regional Director SA/NT Tob1020@bigpond.net.au
Douglas Berge Regional Director VIC dougberge@netspace.net.au
Peter Fenton Regional Director TAS acst@acst.com.au
Phil Unicomb Regional Director NSW/ACT rnaccfi@westnet.com.au
Graham Dooley Regional Director QLD gtdooley@bigpond.com
Sylvia Byers Regional Director WA sbyers@iinet.au