Technical Advisory and Safety Committee

tastylia uk Members of the Technical Advisory and Safety Committee are, or have been Chief Flying Instructors of Aero Clubs and Flying Schools.

strategia di opzioni binarie

opcje binarne jaki broker It is their role to advise the Executive on all aspects of flying operations so RFACA Policy can be formulated. They attend industry meetings and seminars throughout the year.

opcje binarne prosta strategia

forex medlem

http://onodenje.com/?strydor=bin%C3%A4re-optionen-in-deutschland binäre optionen in deutschland

ventajas de opciones de divisas

Name Position Contact Email
Charles Thompson binär optionen mindesteinzahlung CHAIR

köpa Viagra via nätet CFI Basair Aviation College

cthompson@sydneyaviators.com.au
John Douglas OAM Deputy Chair
Royal Aero Club of WA
jdouglas@royalaeroclubofwa.com.au
John Willis OAM jwillis@wideband.net.au
Antony Provan Chief Pilot Royal Victorian Aero Club antony.provan@rvac.com.au
John Warren Instructor Latrobe Valley Aero Club john@kaystreeteyecare.com.au
Mike Waldburger CFI Darling Downs Aero Club cfi@ddac.com.au
Gerard Lappin CFI Latrobe Valley Aero Club cfi@latrobevalleyaeroclub.com.au
Amy Richards CFI Royal Aero Club of WA arichards@royalaeroclubwa.com.au
Phil Unicomb CFI Royal Newcastle Aero Club rnaccfi@westnet.com.au
Tony Hall CFI Rockhampton Aero Club tony.hall@rockhamptonaeroclub.org.au
Mike Nolan CFI Manning River Aero Club mrac@ceinternet.com.au
Dick Gower CFI Yarra Valley Flight Training gen@aerospares.com.au
Chris Koort CFI Schofields Flying Club chrisk@sfcaero.com.au
Rod Jouning ATO Echuca Aero Club/td> jouning56@optusnet.com.au

http://traffic-dealer.de/?kruwa=tipps-zu-binäre-optionen tipps zu binäre optionen  

http://www.youngasianescorts.co.uk/?baletos=%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AE%D9%8A%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D9%86%D9%8A%D9%88%D8%B2%D9%8A%D9%84%D9%86%D8%AF%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D8%AF%D8%A7%D9%88%D9%84&201=9a الخيارات الثنائية نيوزيلندي التداول Members of this Committmailto:p.summers.iato@gmail.comee make representation on the Federation’s behalf at Ministerial level and with CASA and Airservices on any proposed changes occurring in the Industry. They attend as many industry meetings throughout the year as is practicable.